DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Black Coffee – Subconsciously »» Fakaza


ALBUM: Black Coffee - Subconsciously

Legendary Black Coffee finally releases his first album project for the year titled Subconsciously.

From our South African DJ, he houses the album with 12 tracks featuring Top-notch artists in the world.

Jinadu opens the album on the first track titled Lost which came before Maxine Ashley and Sun-El Musician featured on the next track titled You Need Me.

Other previously released tracks from the album are I’m Fallin’ featuring RY X, LaLaLa with the American star, Usher, 10 Missed Calls with Jozzy & Pharrell Williams, Ready For You featuring Celeste, and lastly from him before the full release of the album; Never Gonna Forget with Diplo and Elderbrook.

Black Coffee keeps representing the country well in making them proud musically in his way.

He proves his might once again as he delivers his first album project for the year.


1. Black Coffee – Lost ft. Jinadu

2. Black Coffee – You Need Me ft. Maxine Ashley & Sun-El Musician

3. Black Coffee – SBCNCSLY by Black Coffee & Sabrina Claudio

4. Black Coffee – I’m Fallin’ ft. RY X

5. Black Coffee – Time ft. Cassie

6. Black Coffee – LaLaLa ft. Usher

7. Black Coffee – Flava

8. Black Coffee – 10 Missed Calls ft. Jozzy & Pharrell Williams

9. Black Coffee – Ready For You ft. Celeste

10. Black Coffee – Wish You Were Here ft. Msaki

11. Black Coffee – Drive – Edit by Black Coffee & David Guetta ft. Delilah Montagu

12. Black Coffee – Never Gonna Forget by Black Coffee & Diplo ft. Elderbrook



Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.