DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cubique DJ – City Capricorn »» Fakaza


Cubique DJ - City Capricorn

As Cubique DJ still enjoys his birthday month, he supplies the first Afro House project City Capricorn.

He delivered just as expected in this album after changing his mind from dropping an EP instead.

This makes it his latest album since the last six years he released an album.

In this album, he houses 10 great tracks in it showing different skills on each of the tracks.

After promising us an album last year September, he delivered Panya Malibe as his latest single and released “That’s Alright” a month before with Zano.

Also from the album, he released Just The One featuring Troy Denari.

Returning the good wishes given on his birthday, he drops this in appreciation.

ALBUM: Cubique DJ – City Capricorn

1. Cubique DJ – City Capricorn Intro

2. Cubique DJ – Panya Malibe

3. Cubique DJ – Praise

4. Cubique DJ – Butterfly ft. Mus Scales

5. Cubique DJ – Just The One ft. Troy Denari

6. Cubique DJ – The Power ft. Chymamusique & Ms. Dippy

7. Cubique DJ – Haai Suka Maan

8. Cubique DJ – Nonpareil ft. Tekniq

9. Cubique DJ – Sihamba Nabo

10. Cubique DJ – Let It Flow ft. Karabo Maseko

11. Cubique DJ – Ngsese Mcane ft. Earful Soul

12. Cubique DJ – Not My Girl ft. Troy Denari

13. Cubique DJ – Work Things Out ft. Ckenz Voucal

14. Cubique DJ – Good Love To Me ft. Judy Jay & Garth Brown

15. Cubique DJ – Low ft. Denny Dugg (Bonus Remix)

16. Cubique DJ – Envisage (Bonus Track)


Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.