DOWNLOAD: ALBUM: Langa Mavuso – Langa »» Fakaza


This is the latest work from the songwriter Langa Mavuso as he names the album after his first name Langa.

Serving the industry 12 great amazing tracks, Langa Mavuso takes this as a challenge upon himself as he took charge of most tracks,

Zadok moved away from “Calamities” as he created the vibe as the only featured artiste on the first track.

The South African singer Langa Mavuso dropped Panther with Yanga Chief off the album as they celebrated their heritage together.

Showing how much Langa Mavuso has worked after featuring on with Cassper Nyovest on How Does It Feel off ANM massive album, he drops his personal project to the World.

Download Zip file Langa Mavuso – Langa tracklist below.


1. Langa Mavuso – Calamities ft. Zadok

2. Langa Mavuso – Intliziyo ft. Loyiso

3. Langa Mavuso – Mvula

4. Langa Mavuso – Searching

5. Langa Mavuso – Cheat Code

6. Langa Mavuso – Panther ft. Yanga Chief

7. Langa Mavuso – All Of Me

8. Langa Mavuso – Powerline

9. Langa Mavuso – Pretend ft. Aimee George

10. Langa Mavuso – Spirit

11. Langa Mavuso – I Wish ft. Manana & Zoe Modiga


Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.