DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lastee – Last »» Fakaza

Gifting us something for the weekend, Lastee finally releases his album project titled Last.

Packaging 7 amazing tracks with Nasty C, Tellaman, CrownedYung, and a few more, he dropped just the Hip Hop tune we need for the weekend.

CrownedYung opened the album on Changes before giving it to Tribal on the second track.

Off the album, he also dropped Stupid featuring Tellaman and Take My Time with amazing efforts from Nasty C and Tellaman.

Knowing when best to drop this track, he drops it for the weekend.

ALBUM: Lastee – Last

1. Lastee – Changes ft. CrownedYung

2. Lastee – Gray Hair ft. Tribal

3. Lastee – Breather

4. Lastee – Stupid ft. Tellaman

5. Lastee – Stutter ft. Maraza

6. Lastee – Nasty C & Tellaman

7. Lastee – Xcuse Me Miss

Source link

Please follow and like us:

Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.