DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Vusinova – Ngumama »» Fakaza


ALBUM: Vusinova - Ngumama

Vusi Nova finally steps his game higher with his new album titled Ngumama.

He goes heroic on this project and delivered it to his fans in grand style.

With every track of the song holding its meaning, he used the perfect cover to explain better as he shares his childhood memories of him and his Mom.

Previously released songs from the album are Yibanathi featuring Dumi Mkokstad and Ntandane featuring Somizi Mhlongo.

He opens the album with Ever Since and also made his first featuring on his 6th track.

Delivering greatness this time, Vusi Nova drops his massive project.

ALBUM: Vusi Nova – Ngumama

1. Vusi Nova – Ever Since

2. Vusi Nova – Wena

3. Vusi Nova – I L.O.V.E U

4. Vusi Nova – iYOH

5. Vusi Nova – Ngu Mama

6. Vusi Nova – Ntandane ft. Somizi Mhlongo

7. Vusi Nova – 1.2.3 ft. Ringo Madlingozi

8. Vusi Nova – Ndi Nawe

9. Vusi Nova – Emakhaya

10. Vusi Nova – Nomathemba

11. Vusi Nova – Ingaba

12. Vusi Nova – Yibanathi ft. Dumi Mkokstad


Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.