DOWNLOAD: Sho Madjozi – What A Life


Sho Madjozi – What A Life - EP

Sho Madjozi finally delivers her EP titled What A Life.

In the EP she housed 9 amazing tracks in it and also featuring amazing features like Makhadzi, Manu Worldstar, and a few more important appearances.

She opened the EP alone on the first track titled Ni Langha Wihi before delivering the next track to Sunglen Chabalala.

Sho Madjozi also recently gave the Nigerian superstar, Davido the help needed on his track titled I Got A Friend.

As a new project from her, she delivers this new wonderful EP.

Sho Madjozi – What A Life EP

1. Sho Madjozi – Ni Langha Wihi

2. Sho Madjozi – Dyisa Squad ft. Sunglen Chabalala

3. Sho Madjozi – Shahumba ft. Thomas Chauke

4. Sho Madjozi – Sena Ala

5. Sho Madjozi – Di Hawks

6. Sho Madjozi – Jamani

7. Sho Madjozi – Tsha Dovha ft. Makhadzi & Manu WorldStar

8. Sho Madjozi – Amajoy ft. Russian Army

9. Sho Madjozi – January ft. Dj Mfundhisi


Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.