Prince Kaybee – The 4th Republic (Album Tracklist) »» Fakaza


Prince Kaybee shows the world his 4th album tracklist titled The 4th Republic.

Kabellion first introduced us to the release date when he first announced his 90 Days Body Transformation. He made it clearer to the world when he started the countdown to the release date.

He comes shocking again as he delivers the album tracklist to his fans and also shows appreciation to all featured artists on it.

In making the album one of his greatest, he would be opening the album first with Lebe The Great on Mpemalanga.

Great artists like Ami Faku, AfroBrotherz, Shimza, Black Motion, Nokwazi, and a few more gave their best assistance in making the album ready for us.

In anticipation of the album, Prince Kaybee last appeared on his Afro House 2020 Year End DJ Live Mix.

Getting set to make the grass greener again, Prince Kaybee delivers his album tracklist.


Source link

Please follow and like us:

Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.