Reece – Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory (Mixtape Tracklist) »» Fakaza


A-Reece updates his fans as he releases his Mixtape tracklist for Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory Mixtape.

His massive plans for 2021 is a great one to keep all his fans moving.

In his mixtape, he would be opening it with Mark 15:35, which is still suspense to his fans on how he intends to interpret that verse to them.

Off his album, A-Reece released Residual Self-Image featuring Ayanda Jiya. In pushing his game forward, he also dropped two new singles this year titled Strictly For My Bitch and The 5 Year Plan featuring Wordz as the 3rd track in the mixtape.

Making greater impacts this year, he releases his tracklist to know what to expect from him.

1. Mark 15: 35
2. Hibachi
3. The 5 Year Plan ft. Wordz
4. The Same Thing ft. Jay Jody
5. Nightmare On Bryanston DR ft. BELO SALO [Freestyle]
6. Dichotomy
7. No Man’s Land ft. Wordz
8. Jimmy’s Interlude ft. Ayanda Jiya
9. Residual Self-Image ft. Ayanda Jiya
10. Morning Peace ft. Jay Jody
11. Bravo ft. Stogie T & Belo Salo SALO
12. Over Me
13. Dotted Linez


Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.