South African artists on « Coming To America » soundtrack »» Fakaza


South African artists on "Coming To America" soundtrack

We all are getting ready for the latest release of Coming To America by the American actor Eddie Murphy.

From the city of Zamunda, they traced down the music that makes it pride and music that can introduce synergy to listeners worldwide.

The Pan-African project took its time in sorting out cool music ranging from the Nigerian superstars Tiwa Savage and Tekno, the late DJ Arafat from Cote d’Ivoire, Prince Kaybee, and Msaki of South African, and Fally Ipupa from Congo.

South African artists on the soundtrack are Nasty C, Prince Kaybee, De Mthuda, Gemini Major, Njelic, and a few more.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Nasty C – Black & White ft. Ari Lennox

2. Larry Gaga & Umuobiligbo – Owo Ni Koko

3. Locko – Magnet

4. Tekno – Skeletun

5. Tellaman – Overdue ft. Sha Sha & Oxlade

6. Alpha P & TMXO – Jiggy Bop

7. DJ Arafat – Dosabado

8. Prince Kaybee – Fetch Your Life ft. Msaki

9. Tiwa Savage – Dangerous Love (DJ Ganyani Amapiano Radio Edit Remix)

10. Th&o – Moya Owubi

11. Diamond Platnumz – Hallelujah ft. Morgan Heritage

12. Toofan – Ye Mama ft. Fally Ipupa

13. Bonj – Ain’t It True

14. Gemini Major – Loke Loke ft. Anatii

15. De Mthuda & Njelic – Shesha

16. Ricky Tyler – Everything


Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.