Popcaan New Album “FIXTAPE”

Popcaan Drops “FIXTAPE” Album Feat. Drake, French Montana, PARTYNEXTDOOR & More

The Unruly Boss, Popcaan, announced that fans should expect a new project to drop off on Friday. The DJ took to Instagram on Thursday (August 6) to share the album cover for the project titled « Yiy Change Fixtape, » as well as the track list. The 32-track project will have nearly a dozen features, including multiple tracks featuring Drake and Quada, as well as appearances by French Montana, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bakersteez, Tommy Lee Sparta, Skillibeng, Jada Kingdom, Stylo G, and more.

The track list was revealed in a super dope chalkboard artwork that had the titles scrawled instead of listed. The interesting thing is that the second track, which is titled « Killy Dem Crazy » is indicated with the number sign instead of the actual number because I guess, « the killy dem nuh deh pon dat ».

When he finally announced « FIXTAPE » this morning to his 2.2 million Instagram followers, Poppy wanted to make it clear that « this is not a goddamn mixtape !!! » in case someone thinks the cover has a typographical error. While he has yet to reveal the project’s release date, the full track list and features were enough to get fans excited.

FIXTAPE tracklist

1. Chill
2. Buzz
3. Fresh Polo – Ft. Dane Ray & Stylo G
5. Mamakita
6. Goodaz Gal
7. Canary
8. Rapid
9. Unda Dirt – Ft. Masicka & Tommy Lee Sparta
10. Any One A Dem – Ft. Frahcess One
11. All I Need – Ft. Drake
12. Love It – Ft. Jada Kingdom
13. Bruck Di Buddy
14. Murda – Ft. French Montana & Preme
15. Jealousy
16. Friends Like These
17. Retribution
18. Bank & God
19. My Way


Source: urbanislandz.com



Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.