Album Leak: Wiz Khalifa – BrandNewHipHop


Is a new Wiz Khalifa album about to drop? Out of nowhere 7 new tracks surfaced online. Chevy Woods & Problem are the only artist featured on the EP.

1. Player Way (Feat. Chevy Woods) (OG)
2. D.A.F.
3. Come Around
4. Drink Poured Up
5. I Need More (Feat. Problem)
6. Night Life
7. See Those

Check Also

6ix9ine & Nicki Minaj might have the biggest hit of the year. People speculated who …


Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.