Big Sean’s « Detroit 2 » album tracklist revealed



Big Sean’s highly anticipated Detroit 2 album is set to drop this weekend on September 4th. Today we got an early release of the upcoming album which has 20 confirmed tracks. Check the album tracklisting below.

1. Why Would I Stop 2. Lucky Me 3. Deep Reverence ft. Nipsey Hussle 4. Wolves ft. Post Malone 5. Story By Dave Chappelle 6. Harder Than My Demons 7. Everything That’s Mising (ft. Dwele) 8. ZTFO 9. Guard Your Heart (ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac & Wale) 10. Respect (ft. Young Thug & Hit-Boy) 11. The Baddest 12. Full Circle (ft. Key Wane) 13. Time In – Twenty88 14. Story by Erykah Badu 15. FEED 16. Lithuania (Baggage Claim) ft. Travis Scott 17. Don Life (ft. Lil Wayne) 18. Friday Night Cypher (ft. Tee Grizzly & Kash Doll, Payroll, Drego & Cash Kidd) 19. Story By Stevie Wonder 20. Still I Rise (Dom Kennedy)

Check Also

A dream collaboration was just announced this morning. Future Hendrix & Baby Pluto aka Lil …


Source link


Soyez le premier à commenter

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.


Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.